Teacher email contacts

We really encourage you and your children to be in touch with the teachers – they are available to answer any  queries about the home learning and would love to hear all about what you are getting up to at home while you’re not in school!

Please note: if children wish to email their teacher they must do so under parent supervision through their parent’s email – teachers will not be able to reply to children’s personal email addresses if they have them. We’d love to hear from them, though!

Please do not always expect an immediate response – but teachers will respond when they can! The teachers are very much working as a team so if you do not receive a quick response from a teacher (which could be for a variety of reasons under current circumstances) please try another of the year group team.

Head Teacher:
Miss Keeble       jkeeble@yattonschools.co.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Mr Heywood   jheywood@yattonschools.co.uk
SEND Lead
Mrs Clarke       hclarke@yattonschools.co.uk
INFANT SCHOOL TEACHERS
EYFS
1I         Mrs Standen               sstanden@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Redall                  lredall@yattonschools.co.uk
2I         Miss Antounas             lantounas@yattonschools.co.uk
3I         Mrs Lilley                    klilley@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR ONE
4I         Mrs Caffrey                 ecaffrey@yattonschools.co.uk
5I         Miss Lloyd                   mlloyd@yattonschools.co.uk
6I         Mrs Beynon                 pbeynon@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR TWO
7I         Ms Conway                 cconway@yattonschools.co.uk
8I         Mrs Kendall                 rkendall@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Taylor                  ataylor@yattonschools.co.uk
9I         Mrs Wherlock              swherlock@yattonschools.co.uk
JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
YEAR THREE
1J         Mrs Howard                showard@yattonschools.co.uk
2J         Mrs Clarke                  hclarke@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Okeden                 kokeden@yattonschools.co.uk
3J        Miss Carver                 ncarver@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Evans                  fevans@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR FOUR
4J         Mr Thornton-Grimes  gthornton-grimes@yattonschools.co.uk
5J         Mr Hackeson               mhackeson@yattonschools.co.uk
6J         Mrs Hockett                thockett@yattonschools.co.uk
             Mrs Hughes                 jhughes@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR FIVE
7J         Miss Williams             kwilliams@yattonschools.co.uk
             Mrs Hockett                thockett@yattonschools.co.uk
8J         Ms Plested                  mplested@yattonschools.co.uk
9J         Mr Okeden                  pokeden@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR SIX
10J       Mr Froggett                sfroggett@yattonschools.co.uk
11J       Mrs Lilley                    nlilley@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Travers                jtravers@yattonschools.co.uk
12J       Mr Bertenshaw           jbertenshaw@yattonschools.co.uk

 

 

 

School Newsletters INFO
Newsletters are usually sent by ParentPay but they can also be read online.
SEE ALL
Latest Posts
View All
Yatton Schools Tweets
  • We may not be able to hold our Summer Showcase in school this year but does that stop the children and families of… https://t.co/0oBfOzITR3

  • Episode 17 of 'Good Morning Yatton!' is now available - this week it's the turn of the Y6 children in 'Bubble R' to… https://t.co/TfCLAvM9Bi

  • Filming for Good Morning Yatton under way. https://t.co/xajtomIFwW

  • Welcome to a new look 'Good Morning, Yatton!' show - Episode 16 features Y6 children from 'Bubble O'. Enjoy: https://t.co/UKSNOwaxlM

  • And finally...key workers' children will be in new Bubbles S and T. https://t.co/ddTU4sxTKp