Teacher email contacts

We¬†really¬†encourage you and your children to be in touch with the teachers ‚Äď they are available to answer any¬† queries about the home learning and would love to hear all about what you are getting up to at home while you‚Äôre not in school!

Please note: if children wish to email their teacher they must do so under parent supervision through their parent‚Äôs email ‚Ästteachers will not be able to reply to children‚Äôs personal email addresses if they have them.¬†We‚Äôd love to hear from them, though!

Please do not always expect an immediate response – but teachers will respond when they can! The teachers are very much working as a team so if you do not receive a quick response from a teacher (which could be for a variety of reasons under current circumstances) please try another of the year group team.

Head Teacher:
Miss Keeble       jkeeble@yattonschools.co.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Mr Heywood   jheywood@yattonschools.co.uk
SEND Lead
Mrs Clarke       hclarke@yattonschools.co.uk
INFANT SCHOOL TEACHERS
EYFS
1I         Mrs Standen               sstanden@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Redall                  lredall@yattonschools.co.uk
2I         Miss Antounas             lantounas@yattonschools.co.uk
3I         Mrs Lilley                    klilley@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR ONE
4I         Mrs Caffrey                 ecaffrey@yattonschools.co.uk
5I         Miss Lloyd                   mlloyd@yattonschools.co.uk
6I         Mrs Beynon                 pbeynon@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR TWO
7I         Ms Conway                 cconway@yattonschools.co.uk
8I         Mrs Kendall                 rkendall@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Taylor                  ataylor@yattonschools.co.uk
9I         Mrs Wherlock              swherlock@yattonschools.co.uk
JUNIOR SCHOOL TEACHERS
YEAR THREE
1J         Mrs Howard                showard@yattonschools.co.uk
2J         Mrs Clarke                  hclarke@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Okeden                 kokeden@yattonschools.co.uk
3J        Miss Carver                 ncarver@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Evans                  fevans@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR FOUR
4J         Mr Thornton-Grimes  gthornton-grimes@yattonschools.co.uk
5J         Mr Hackeson               mhackeson@yattonschools.co.uk
6J         Mrs Hockett                thockett@yattonschools.co.uk
             Mrs Hughes                 jhughes@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR FIVE
7J         Miss Williams             kwilliams@yattonschools.co.uk
             Mrs Hockett                thockett@yattonschools.co.uk
8J         Ms Plested                  mplested@yattonschools.co.uk
9J         Mr Okeden                  pokeden@yattonschools.co.uk
YEAR SIX
10J       Mr Froggett                sfroggett@yattonschools.co.uk
11J       Mrs Lilley                    nlilley@yattonschools.co.uk
            Mrs Travers                jtravers@yattonschools.co.uk
12J       Mr Bertenshaw           jbertenshaw@yattonschools.co.uk

 

 

 

School Newsletters INFO
Newsletters are usually sent by ParentPay but they can also be read online.
SEE ALL
Yatton Schools Tweets
  • Stop press! Children in Need 2020 new total of ¬£657.34! More cash was presented to the office so the total is even‚Ķ https://t.co/AFVO1jUFce

  • Children in Need 2020 raised a whopping ¬£620.09, thanks to everyone for their contributions to the worthwhile cause.

  • @PoppyLegion

    Once again, we felt privileged to be part of the Yatton @PoppyLegion Royal British Legion Armistice ceremony at Roc… https://t.co/inBjpMMpFT

  • We're really looking forward to all the children in all year groups returning on Thurs 3rd September! (Tues & Wed a‚Ķ https://t.co/oXrEJuxc8o

  • Enjoy the latest recordings by our wonderful choirs and find out about their fundraising appeal for Southmead Hospi‚Ķ https://t.co/lRgpWtRVVW